Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Advising Team

Leonard Clemons

Associate Vice Provost for Student Success

Phone: 865-974-0366

E-mail: leclemons@utk.edu

Julie Beckman

College of Architecture & Design

Phone: 865-974-3258

Email: julie.beckman@utk.edu

George Drinnon

Haslam College of Business

Phone: 865-974-5096

Email: gdrinnon@utk.edu

Amanda Gandy

College of Social Work

Phone: 865-974-7063

Email: agandy3@utk.edu

Brent Lamons

Herbert College of Agriculture 

Phone: 865-974-0574

Email: blamons1@utk.edu

Julie Longmire

College of Communication & Information

Phone: 865-974-3604

Email: jlongmir@utk.edu

Melissa Parker

College of Arts & Sciences

Phone: 865-974-4481

Email: mparker1@utk.edu

Jada Russell

College of Nursing

Phone: 865-974-7604

Email: jadarussell@utk.edu

Margaret Russell

Tickle College of Engineering 

Phone: 865-974-4008

Email: mrussel8@utk.edu

Jana Spitzer

College of Education, Health & Human Sciences

Phone: 865-974-8194

Email: jthoma47@utk.edu